ARForms v2.7.8 - en to zh translation catalogue (1186 entries)

en:  Button Height
zh: 按钮高度

en: %
zh: ％

en: %1$s Form submitted on %2$s
zh: ％2 $ s的％1 $ s的表单提交

en: %1$s form has been submitted on %2$s.
zh: 已经提交到％2 $ s的％1 $ s的形式。

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure Aweber with this form.)
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;（请激活您的许可配置Aweber这种形式。）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure Constant Contact with this form.)
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;（请激活您的许可证配置与这种形式常联系。）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure GVO with this form.)
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;（请激活您的许可配置GVO这种形式。）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure Getresponse with this form.)
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;（请激活您的许可配置GETRESPONSE这种形式。）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure Icontact with this form.)
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;（请激活您的许可配置Icontact这种形式。）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure Mailchip with this form.)
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;（请激活您的许可配置Mailchip这种形式。）

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure eBizac with this form.)
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;（请激活您的许可配置eBizac这种形式。）

en: ( Click on cloud buttons given below to copy your relevant css properties. Apply properties directly. Do not define class )
zh: （点击下面给你复制相关的CSS属性云按钮。直接应用的属性。不要定义类）

en: (Blank Section)
zh: （空白部分）

en: (Blank)
zh: （空白）

en: (Click here to add description or instructions)
zh: （点击此处添加说明或说明）

en: (Click here to add text)
zh: （点击此处添加文字）

en: (e.g. 3 months, 2 years etc)
zh: （例如，3个月，2年等）

en: (eg. 100% - end of page)
zh: （例如：100％ - 网页端）

en: 0 px
zh: 0 像素

en: 100 px
zh: 100像素

en: 20 px
zh: 20像素

en: 25 px
zh: 25像素

en: 50 px
zh: 50像素

en: 65 or Above
zh: 65岁或以上

en: : You can adjust height and width of modal box
zh: ：您可以调整的模态对话框的高度和宽度

en: A valid license key entitles you to support and enables automatic upgrades. Also you can remove Rebradning link only after activate your license. A license key only be used for one installation of WordPress at a time.
zh: 一个有效的许可证密钥赋予你支持，使自动升级。您也可以只取出后Rebradning链接激活您的许可证。许可证密钥只能用于一次安装的WordPress的时间。

en: ADD ARFORMS FORM
zh: ADD ARFORMS表格

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: ARForms Add-Ons
zh: ARForms附加组件

en: ARForms Form
zh: ARForms形式

en: ARForms License
zh: ARForms许可证

en: Access Token
zh: 访问令牌

en: Access this Settings Page
zh: 访问这个设置页面

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Activate License
zh: 激活许可

en: Activation Information	:
zh: 激活信息 :

en: Active
zh: 活跃

en: Active State
zh: 活动状态

en: Active color
zh: 积极的颜色

en: Add ARForms Form
zh: 添加ARForms表格

en: Add Entries from Admin Area
zh: 添加条目从管理区

en: Add Field
zh: 添加字段

en: Add File
zh: 添加文件

en: Add Icon (Bootstrap Style)
zh: 添加图标（引导款式）

en: Add New Form
zh: 添加新表格

en: Add New Law
zh: 添加新税法

en: Add To Site
zh: 添加到网站

en: Add a separate value to use for calculations, email routing, saving to the database, and many other uses. The option values are saved while the option labels are shown in the form.
zh: 添加一个单独的值用于计算，电子邮件路由，保存到数据库，和许多其他的用途。保存选项值，而在选项标签的形式显示。

en: Add an Option
zh: 添加选项

en: Add more features to ARForms using Add-Ons
zh: 添加更多的功能，使用加载项ARForms

en: Add to page
zh: 添加到页

en: Add-On listing is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
zh: 加载项列表当前不可用。请稍后再试。

en: Add/Edit Custom Displays
zh: 添加/编辑自定义显示

en: Add/Edit Forms and Templates
zh: 添加/编辑表格和模板

en: Addons
zh: 插件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Admin Email
zh: 管理者邮箱

en: Admin Message
zh: 管理员留言

en: Advance
zh: 推进

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Form Elements
zh: 高级表单元素

en: Affiliate Code
zh: 加盟码

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非

en: Age Group
zh: 年龄组别

en: Ajax based submission
zh: 基于Ajax提交

en: Ajax error while saving form
zh: 同时节省形式的Ajax错误

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚人

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Alignment
zh: 对准

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Forms
zh: 所有表格

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Allowed file types
zh: 允许的文件类型

en: American Samoa
zh: 美国萨摩亚

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Apply
zh: 申请

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Are you applying for?
zh: 你应聘？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entries?
zh: 您确定要删除这个项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh: 你确定要删除此项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
zh: 你确定你要删除这一领域吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form(s)?
zh: 您确定要删除这个表格（S）？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh: 你确定你要删除这种形式吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset form style?
zh: 您确定要重置表单样式吗？

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Attach file with email
zh: 附加档案与电子邮件

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Auto
zh: 汽车

en: Auto Response Email
zh: 自动回复电子邮件

en: Auto response email
zh: 自动回复邮件

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: BG Color
zh: 背景色

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Hover Image
zh: 背景悬停图片

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Bad
zh: 坏

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Bar Color
zh: 巴色

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Basic Form Elements
zh: 基本的表单元素

en: Basic Options
zh: 基本选项

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Blank Field
zh: 空白栏

en: Blank Form
zh: 空白表单

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border Settings
zh: 边框设置

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Brand Icons
zh: 品牌图标

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Browser Name
zh: 浏览器名称

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Button
zh: 钮

en: Button (Popup)
zh: 按钮（弹出）

en: Button Angle
zh: 键角

en: Button Background
zh: 按钮背景

en: Button Hover (Popup)
zh: 按钮悬停（弹出）

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Button Width
zh: 按钮宽度

en: Button angle :
zh: 按钮角度：

en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

en: CSS Custom Property
zh: CSS自定义属性

en: CSS Property
zh: CSS属性

en: Calendar Localization
zh: 日历本地化

en: Calendar Style
zh: 日历样式

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Campaign Name
zh: 活动名称

en: Can't read the above security code?
zh: 无法读取上面的防伪码？

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Captcha
zh: 验证码

en: Caption :
zh: 说明：

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Change Icon
zh: 更改图标

en: Chart Icons
zh: 图图标

en: Check Boxes
zh: 检查框

en: Check Full Log
zh: 检查完整日志

en: Checkbox & Radio Style
zh: 核取方块及电台风格

en: Checkbox 1
zh: 复选框1

en: Checkbox 2
zh: 复选框2

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Chinese Simplified
zh: 中文简体

en: Chinese Traditional
zh: 中国传统

en: Chinese(Simplified)
zh: 中国（简体）

en: Chinese(Traditional)
zh: 中国传统的）

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose Icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Choose the character sets you want to add with google fonts
zh: 选择字符集要与谷歌的字体添加

en: Clear Default Text on Focus
zh: 在对焦清晰的默认文本

en: Clerk
zh: 书记

en: Click here to add optional description or instructions
zh: 点击这里添加可选的描述或说明

en: Click on cloud buttons given below to copy your relevant css properties. Apply properties directly. Do not define class.
zh: 点击以下链接复制到您的相关CSS属性云按钮。直接应用性能。不要定义类。

en: Click to mark as
zh: 点击标记为

en: Clock Settings
zh: 时钟设置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: College / University Name
zh: 学院/大学名称

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color Picker
zh: 拾色器

en: Colorpicker Type
zh: 取色器类型

en: Colors :
zh: 颜色：

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Computer View
zh: 计算机查看

en: Conditional Law
zh: 有条件法

en: Confirm Email
zh: 确认电子邮件

en: Confirm Email Label
zh: 确认电子邮件标签

en: Confirm Email Placeholder
zh: 确认电子邮件占位符

en: Confirm Email does not match with email
zh: 确认电子邮件不与电子邮件相匹配

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Confirm Password Label
zh: 确认密码标签

en: Confirm Password Placeholder
zh: 确认密码占位符

en: Confirm Password does not match with password
zh: 确认密码不符合密码相匹配

en: Confirmation Message
zh: 确认消息

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Constant Contact
zh: 恒联

en: Contact No
zh: 联络电话

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Contact us
zh: 联系我们

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Create Date
zh: 创建日期

en: Created at
zh: 创建于

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Currency Icons
zh: 货币图标

en: Current Company Detail
zh: 目前公司详细信息

en: Current Salary
zh: 目前年薪

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Styling Properties
zh: 自定义样式属性

en: Customer Email
zh: 客户电子邮件

en: Customer Email:
zh: 客户电子邮件：

en: Customer Name
zh: 客户名称

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: DELETE ENTRY
zh: 删除条目

en: DELETE FIELD
zh: 删除字段

en: DELETE FORM
zh: 删除表格

en: Daily
zh: 日常

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦的

en: Dark
zh: 阴暗

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Date
zh: 日

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Date is invalid
zh: 日期无效

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Days
zh: 天

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default Color
zh: 默认颜色

en: Default Messages On Form
zh: 表格的默认消息

en: Default Submit Button
zh: 默认的提交按钮

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Default message displayed after form is submitted.
zh: 提交表格后显示的默认消息。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Configuration
zh: 删除配置

en: Delete Entries from Admin Area
zh: 删除条目管理区

en: Delete Field
zh: 删除字段

en: Delete Forms and Templates
zh: 删除表格和模板

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Desired Salary
zh: 期望薪水

en: Developer
zh: 开发人员

en: Diploma / Degree Name
zh: 文凭/学位名称

en: Directional icons
zh: 定向图标

en: Disable
zh: 关闭

en: Dislike
zh: 反感

en: Dislike Title
zh: 不喜欢标题

en: Display Form of ARForms
zh: 显示ARForms形式

en: Display a Message
zh: 显示消息

en: Display content from another page
zh: 从另一个页面显示内容

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Domain Name
zh: 域名

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加共和国

en: Done
zh: 做

en: Dotted
zh: 虚线

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate Form
zh: 重复表

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰人

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit Entries from Admin Area
zh: 编辑条目管理区

en: Edit Form
zh: 编辑表格

en: Edit Options
zh: 编辑选项

en: Edit Text
zh: 编辑文本

en: Education and Experience Details
zh: 教育和经验的详情

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Eighteenth
zh: 第十八

en: Eighth
zh: 第八

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Eleventh
zh: 第十一

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Marketers
zh: 电子邮件营销

en: Email Marketing Tools
zh: 电子邮件营销工具

en: Email Marketing Tools setting saved successfully.
zh: 电子邮件营销工具的设置保存成功。

en: Email Settings
zh: 邮箱设置

en: Email field mapping
zh: 电子邮件字段映射

en: Email is invalid
zh: 电子邮件是无效的

en: Email marketers
zh: 电子邮件营销

en: Embedded tags for youtube, map etc are supported.
zh: 支持嵌入式标签为YouTube，地图等。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable Conditional Law
zh: 允许有条件法

en: Enable Double Opt-in
zh: 启用双重选择

en: Enable Running Total
zh: 启用运行总计

en: End Year
zh: 结束年份

en: English (UK)
zh: 英语（英国）

en: English (US)
zh: 英语（美国）

en: English/UK
zh: 英语/英国

en: English/Western
zh: 英语/西欧

en: Enter consumer key
zh: 进入消费者的关键

en: Enter consumer secret
zh: 进入消费者的秘密

en: Entries
zh: 文章

en: Entries List
zh: 文章列表

en: Entries deleted successfully
zh: 已成功删除的条目

en: Entries were Successfully Destroyed
zh: 参赛作品被成功摧毁

en: Entry Key
zh: 进入关键

en: Entry creation date
zh: 条目创建日期

en: Entry deleted successfully
zh: 项目删除成功

en: Entry is Successfully Created
zh: 成功创建条目

en: Entry is Successfully Deleted
zh: 入口被成功删除

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Error Settings
zh: 错误设置

en: Error State
zh: 错误状态

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Exclusive Wordpress Form Builder Plugin
zh: 独家WordPress的表单生成器插件

en: Experience
zh: 经验

en: Experienced
zh: 有经验

en: Export
zh: 出口

en: Export Entries
zh: 汇出文章

en: Export Form(s)
zh: 导出表单（S）

en: Export To CSV
zh: 导出到CSV

en: Export to CSV
zh: 导出到CSV

en: External popup window
zh: 外部弹出式窗口

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 无法写入文件到磁盘。

en: Family
zh: 家庭

en: Faroese
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Farsi/Persian
zh: 波斯语/波斯语

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Feedback Form
zh: 反馈表

en: Field Description
zh: 字段说明

en: Field Editor
zh: 字段编辑器

en: Field ID
zh: 域ID

en: Field Inner Spacing
zh: 领域内间距

en: Field Options
zh: 域选项

en: Field Spacing
zh: 字段间距

en: Field Transparency
zh: 领域的透明度

en: Field Width
zh: 字段宽度

en: Field custom width
zh: 现场定做宽度

en: Field description settings
zh: 现场描述设置

en: Field label
zh: 字段标签

en: Field wrapper
zh: 包装领域

en: Fields
zh: 领域

en: Fifteenth
zh: 第十五

en: Fifth
zh: 第五

en: Fiftieth
zh: 第五十

en: Fiji
zh: 斐

en: File Type Icons
zh: 文件类型图标

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh: 文件为空。请上传有较大幅度的。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh: 文件为空。请上传有较大幅度的。此错误也可能会导致上传的post_max_size被定义为小于upload_max_filesize设定的在你的php.ini或禁用。

en: File is invalid
zh: 文件无效

en: File is not proper.
zh: 文件是不妥当的。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh: 文件上传停止扩展。

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律宾

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰

en: First
zh: 第一

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First Page Label
zh: 第一个标签页

en: First name mapping
zh: 第一名称映射

en: Fixed
zh: 修正

en: Flat
zh: 平

en: Fly
zh: 飞

en: Fly / Sticky Button
zh: 飞/粘扣式

en: Fly View
zh: 飞查看

en: Follow these steps to add the form into page:
zh: 请按照以下步骤，将表单加入到页面：

en: Font
zh: 字形

en: Font Family
zh: 字体家庭

en: Font Settings
zh: 字体设置

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh: 字体风格

en: For Running Total you need to add formula inside
zh: 对于运行总计需要里面添加公式

en: Form
zh: 形式

en: Form Background
zh: 形式背景

en: Form Border
zh: 表格边框

en: Form Control Icons
zh: 表单控件图标

en: Form Description
zh: 表格说明

en: Form Entries
zh: 表单条目

en: Form Entry
zh: 表单输入

en: Form Global CSS
zh: 形式总额的CSS

en: Form Imported Successfully
zh: 形式成功导入

en: Form Imported Successfully.
zh: 形式成功导入。

en: Form Name
zh: 表格名称

en: Form Settings
zh: 表格设置

en: Form Submission Method
zh: 表单提交方法

en: Form Title
zh: 表格名称

en: Form Type
zh: 表格类型

en: Form Width
zh: 表格宽度

en: Form description
zh: 表格说明

en: Form inner wrapper
zh: 形成内包装

en: Form is Successfully Deleted
zh: 表格已成功删除

en: Form is Successfully Updated
zh: 成功更新表格

en: Form is successfully submitted. Thank you!
zh: 成功提交表格。谢谢你！

en: Form is successfully updated
zh: 成功更新表格

en: Form outer wrapper
zh: 形成外部包装

en: Form submitted on
zh: 表单提交

en: Form title
zh: 表格标题

en: Form title & description
zh: 表格标题和描述

en: Form width will be overwritten
zh: 表格的宽度将被覆盖

en: Forms
zh: 表格

en: Fortieth
zh: 第四十

en: Forty Eighth
zh: 四十第八

en: Forty Fifth
zh: 第45

en: Forty First
zh: 第41

en: Forty Fourth
zh: 四四

en: Forty Ninth
zh: 四十九届

en: Forty Second
zh: 四二

en: Forty Seventh
zh: 四十第七

en: Forty Sixth
zh: 第四十六

en: Forty Third
zh: 四十三

en: Fourteenth
zh: 第十四

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: France
zh: 法国

en: French
zh: 法国人

en: French (Canadian)
zh: 法语（加拿大）

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French/Swiss
zh: 法国/瑞士

en: Fresher
zh: 清新

en: Fresher / Experienced
zh: 新鲜/经验

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From/Reply to Email
zh: 从/回复电子邮件

en: From/Replyto Email
zh: 从/回复电子邮件

en: From/Replyto Name
zh: 从/回复名称

en: Full Time
zh: 全职

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Gender Icons
zh: 性别图标

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: General icons
zh: 通用图标

en: General setting changes saved successfully.
zh: 一般设置更改保存成功。

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: German
zh: 德国人

en: German (Autstria)
zh: 德国（Autstria）

en: German (Switzerland)
zh: 德语（瑞士）

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Getresponse
zh: GETRESPONSE

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Google Fonts
zh: Google字体

en: Graduation Year
zh: 毕业年份

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Green
zh: 绿

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特语

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Hand Icons
zh: 手图标

en: Handle color
zh: 手柄颜色

en: Handle type
zh: 手柄式

en: Have you saved your form already ?
zh: 你已经保存的表单？

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height :
zh: 身高：

en: Here 'All Types' means all the file types supported by your wordpress installation.
zh: 在这里，“所有类型”是指所有通过你的WordPress安装支持的文件类型。

en: Hidden Field
zh: 隐藏字段

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Labels
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Hide success message after
zh: 后隐藏成功消息

en: Hindi
zh: 印地文

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Horizontal
zh: 横

en: Horizontal Center
zh: 卧式中心

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Hover Color
zh: 悬停颜色

en: How you want to include this form into page?
zh: 你想怎么这种形式制作成网页？

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Color
zh: 图标颜色

en: If not provided anything it will be auto
zh: 如果没有提供任何它会自动

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image URL
zh: 图片网址

en: Image is invalid
zh: 图片是无效的

en: Import
zh: 进口

en: Import / Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: Import / Export Forms
zh: 导入/导出表单

en: Import Export
zh: 进出口

en: Import Form(s)
zh: 导入表单（S）

en: Inactive
zh: 不活跃

en: Incorrect Field
zh: 不正确的场

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Input Field Settings
zh: 输入字段设置

en: Input element
zh: input元素

en: Input elements
zh: 输入元素

en: Insert form into widget:
zh: 插入表格到窗口小部件：

en: Internal
zh: 内部

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 无效的表单提交。

en: Invalid minimum characters length
zh: 无效的最小字符长度

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italian
zh: 意大利的

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese
zh: 日本

en: Job Application
zh: 职位申请

en: Job Application Form
zh: 职位申请表

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Kannada
zh: 卡纳达语

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Key
zh: 关键

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Korean
zh: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: LINK TYPE
zh: 链接类型

en: LIST NAME
zh: 列表名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label Name
zh: 标签名称

en: Label Position
zh: 标签位置

en: Label Settings
zh: 标签设置

en: Label Width
zh: 标签宽度

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Last name mapping
zh: 姓映射

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left side
zh: 左侧

en: Left to Right
zh: 重复表

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: License Activated Successfully.
zh: 许可证激活成功。

en: License Deactivated Successfully.
zh: 许可证停用成功。

en: License Status
zh: 授权状态

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Light
zh: 光

en: Like
zh: 喜欢

en: Like Title
zh: 如标题

en: Like button
zh: Like按钮

en: Line
zh: 线

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link (Popup)
zh: 链接（弹出）

en: Link Hover (Popup)
zh: 链接哈弗（弹出）

en: Link Position?
zh: 链接位置？

en: Link Type ?
zh: 链接类型？

en: Link Type?
zh: 链接类型？

en: List ID
zh: 列表ID

en: List Name
zh: 列表名称

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malay
zh: 马来语

en: Malayalam
zh: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Manage ARForms License
zh: 管理ARForms许可证

en: Manage Forms
zh: 管理形式

en: Manager
zh: 经理

en: Marathi
zh: 马拉地语

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Margin
zh: 余量

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Max Date e.g. 20/01/2020
zh: 马克斯日期如20/01/2020

en: Maximum
zh: 最大

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Medical icons
zh: 医疗图标

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message for blank field
zh: 空白栏的留言

en: Message for invalid Email
zh: 消息无效的电子邮件

en: Message for invalid Password
zh: 消息为无效密码

en: Message for invalid submission
zh: 消息提交无效

en: Message for minimum length
zh: 消息的最小长度

en: Message will be displayed when form is submitted but Duplicate entry exists.
zh: 消息将显示当表单被提交，但存在重复条目。

en: Message will be displayed when incorrect data is inserted of missing.
zh: 消息时，会显示不正确的数据插入缺失。

en: Message will be displayed when required fields is left blank.
zh: 消息时，会显示所需的字段留空。

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Min Date e.g. 20/01/2000
zh: 敏时间如20/01/2000

en: Minimum
zh: 最低限度

en: Minimum Length
zh: 最小长度

en: Miss
zh: 错过

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少一个临时文件夹。

en: Mobile View
zh: 手机浏览

en: Modal
zh: 语气

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Months
zh: 个月

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Mr
zh: 先生

en: Mrs
zh: 夫人

en: Ms
zh: 女士

en: Multiline Text
zh: 多行文字

en: Multiple Rows
zh: 多行

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: N/A
zh: N/ A

en: NEW FORM
zh: 新形式

en: NO
zh: 没有

en: Name
zh: 名

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Neutral
zh: 中性

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Next Button Text
zh: 下一步按钮文本

en: Next button
zh: 下一步按钮

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Nineteenth
zh: 第十九

en: Ninth
zh: 第九

en: No
zh: 无

en: No Icon
zh: 无图标

en: No data available in table
zh: 在表中无可用数据

en: No entries were specified
zh: 没有指定的条目

en: No file selected
zh: 没有选择文件

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有文件被上传。

en: No form is found
zh: 未发现任何形式

en: No matching records found
zh: 没有找到匹配的记录

en: No one! You do not have permission
zh: 没有人！你没有权限

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Normal State
zh: 正常状态

en: Normal View
zh: 普通视图

en: Normal submission
zh: 正常提交

en: North Korea
zh: 北朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威

en: Not Verified
zh: 未验证

en: Note : 0 ( zero ) means it will never hide success message
zh: 注意：0（零）意味着它永远不会成功的隐瞒消息

en: Note : Possible argument for position argument 1.) position="left"  2.) position="right"
zh: 注：位置参数1）位置，可能的参数=“左边”2）位置=“右”

en: Note : Possible argument for position argument 1.) position="top"  2.) position="bottom" 3.) position="left" 4.) position="right"
zh: 注：位置参数1）位置，可能的参数=“顶”2）位置=“底部”3）位置=“左”4）位置=“右”

en: Note : Possible argument for type argument 1.) type="link"  2.) type="button" 3.) type="onload".
zh: 注：为类型参数1.可能的参数）TYPE =“链接”2）型=“按钮”3）TYPE =“负载”。

en: Note: Set your custom html content
zh: 注：设置您的自定义html内容

en: Note: This field will not show in the form. Enter the value to be hidden.
zh: 注：此字段不会显示的形式。输入被隐藏的价值。

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number
zh: 数

en: Number Range
zh: 号码范围

en: Number is out of range
zh: 数超出范围

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Off Days
zh: 关天

en: Okay
zh: 好

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On Page Load
zh: 在页面加载

en: On Submit
zh: 在提交

en: Open popup when user scroll % of page after page load
zh: 打开弹出页面时，页面加载后用户滚动％

en: Option Label
zh: 选项​​标签

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Orange
zh: 橙

en: Other CSS
zh: 其他的CSS

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他设置

en: Padding
zh: 填充

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Page Break
zh: 分页

en: Page Break Tab Background Color
zh: 分页标签的背景颜色

en: Page Label
zh: 标签页

en: Page break
zh: 分页符

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳

en: Palestine
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Part Time
zh: 兼职

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Strength Meter
zh: 密码强度计

en: Payment Icons
zh: 付款图标

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Phone Number Format
zh: 电话号码格式

en: Phone is invalid
zh: 电话是无效的

en: Placeholder Text
zh: 占位符文本

en: Please Enable Zip extension on your server.
zh: 请打开您的服务器上邮编扩展。

en: Please Select File :
zh: 请选择文件：

en: Please Select Form
zh: 请选择表格

en: Please Select Form(s)
zh: 请选择表格（S）

en: Please add one or more rules
zh: 请添加一个或多个规则

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter a valid website
zh: 请输入一个有效的网站

en: Please enter form name
zh: 请输入表单名称

en: Please insert a message for your auto responder.
zh: 请插入你的自动回复消息。

en: Please map desired email field from the list of fields used in your form. And system will send response email to this address.
zh: 请地图所需的电子邮件字段的表单中使用的字段列表。系统会回复的电子邮件发送到这个地址。

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Please select a custom display
zh: 请选择一个自定义的显示

en: Please select a form
zh: 请选择一种形式

en: Please select a valid form
zh: 请选择一个有效的形式

en: Please select file
zh: 请选择文件

en: Please select one or more records.
zh: 请选择一个或多个记录。

en: Please select valid file
zh: 请选择有效的文件

en: Please setup site key and private key in Global Settings otherwise recaptcha will not appear
zh: 请设置站点密钥，在全局设置专用密钥，否则验证码就不会出现

en: Please submit this form if you have trouble activating license.
zh: 如果你有麻烦激活许可请提交此表。

en: Please upload only zip files.
zh: 请只上传zip文件。

en: Please upload zip file exported from ARForms plugin.
zh: 请上传从ARForms插件导出的zip文件。

en: Please use any of the following shortcode to add form into post / page / widget
zh: 请使用以下简码成文章/页/部件添加表单

en: Please use any of the following shortcode to add form into template
zh: 请使用以下任一简码的补充形式转换成模板

en: Please wait while you are redirected.
zh: 请稍候您将被重定向。

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Pop-up View
zh: 弹出视图

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）

en: Portuguese/Brazilian
zh: 葡萄牙/巴西

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Position apply for?
zh: 职位申请？

en: Powered by
zh: 技术支持

en: Prefer Not to Answer
zh: 不想回答

en: Prefix
zh: 字首

en: Prefix & Suffix Style
zh: 前缀后缀风格

en: Preset Field Choices
zh: 预设字段选择

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous Button Text
zh: 上一页按钮文本

en: Previous button
zh: 上一页按钮

en: Private Key
zh: 私密金钥

en: Problem in submission. Errors are marked below.
zh: 在提交问题。下面标记错误。

en: Product License
zh: 产品授权

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Purchase Code
zh: 申购代码

en: Purchase Code:
zh: 申购代码：

en: Purchased On:
zh: 购买的：

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: RECAPTCHA Configuration
zh: 验证码配置

en: RESET FORM STYLE
zh: 复位形式

en: RSVP Form
zh: RSVP表

en: Radio 1
zh: 广播电台1

en: Radio 2
zh: 广播电台2

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Range Default Value
zh: 范围默认值

en: Range Selector
zh: 范围选择

en: Rebranding
zh: 品牌重塑

en: Record is deleted successfully.
zh: 记录被删除成功。

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重定向到URL

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh List
zh: 刷新列表

en: Registration Form
zh: 报名表

en: Remove
zh: 清除

en: Remove Button text
zh: 删除按钮文本

en: Remove License
zh: 删除许可证

en: Remove rebranding link
zh: 删除更名链接

en: Representative
zh: 代表

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: Reset default value
zh: 复位默认值

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right side
zh: 右边

en: Right to Left
zh: 从右到左

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Round
zh: 圆

en: Russia
zh: 俄国

en: Russian
zh: 俄

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: SHORTCODES
zh: 简码

en: SMTP Host
zh: SMTP主机

en: SMTP Password
zh: SMTP密码

en: SMTP Port
zh: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Server
zh: SMTP服务器

en: SMTP Test E-Mail
zh: SMTP测试电子邮件

en: SMTP Username
zh: SMTP用户名

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Satisfaction
zh: 满意

en: Satisfied
zh: 满意

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 节省

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Saved Value
zh: 保存的值

en: Saving
zh: 节约

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Second
zh: 第二

en: Second Page Label
zh: 第二个标签页

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Section Padding
zh: 部分填充

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select 1
zh: 选择1

en: Select <strong>Single Line Text field</strong> or <strong>Email field</strong> to send autoresponse email to that address. First you need to create that field in form itself.
zh: 选择单行文本字段或电子邮件字段来发送自动回复邮件到该地址。首先，你需要在窗体本身创建的字段。

en: Select Field
zh: 选择字段

en: Select First Name
zh: 选择名字

en: Select Form
zh: 选择表格

en: Select Last Name
zh: 选择姓氏

en: Select Prefix / Suffix
zh: 选择前缀/后缀

en: Select a form to insert into page
zh: 选择表格插入到页面

en: Select a value to insert into the box below
zh: 选择一个值插入下面的方框

en: Select captcha
zh: 选择验证码

en: Select date From
zh: 选择日期

en: Select field to send mail
zh: 选择字段发送邮件

en: Select form
zh: 选择表格

en: Selecting
zh: 选择

en: Send Email SMTP
zh: 发送电子邮件的SMTP

en: Send Test E-mail
zh: 发送测试电子邮件

en: Send an automatic response to admin after submitting the form
zh: 提交表单后发送的自动响应管理

en: Send an automatic response to users after submitting the form
zh: 提交表单后发送的自动响应用户

en: Send test mail
zh: 发送测试邮件

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Set Current Date
zh: 设置当前日期

en: Set conditional logic to show / hide this field by applying rules which will depend on the user's input. You can add as many conditions as you needed to match your criteria.
zh: 设置条件逻辑来显示/通过应用规则，将依赖于用户的输入隐藏此字段。您可以根据您需要符合您的标准添加尽可能多的条件。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings Saved.
zh: 保存的设置。

en: Seventeenth
zh: 第十七

en: Seventh
zh: 第七

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Shortcodes
zh: 简码

en: Show
zh: 节目

en: Show / Hide columns
zh: 显示/隐藏列

en: Show Time picker
zh: 显示时间选择器

en: Show Year/Month Dropdown
zh: 显示年/月下拉

en: Showing
zh: 显示

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Single Line Text
zh: 单行文本

en: Single Row
zh: 单排

en: Site Key
zh: 网站的关键

en: Sixteenth
zh: 第十六

en: Sixth
zh: 第六

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size :
zh: 尺寸：

en: Skills & Qualification
zh: 技能与资质

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Solid
zh: 固

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh: 很抱歉，此文件类型不允许出于安全原因。

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙人

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh: 西班牙语（拉丁美洲）

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的文件上传失败测试。

en: Specify types
zh: 指定类型

en: Spinner Icons
zh: 微调图标

en: Square
zh: 方

en: Sr
zh: 老

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Star Rating
zh: 星级

en: Start Year
zh: 开始年份

en: Step
zh: 步

en: Sticky
zh: 黏

en: Sticky view
zh: 置顶视图

en: Strength Indicator will be indicate password as a strong, only when password contains alpha numeric value and special characters.
zh: 强度指示器会显示密码作为一个强大的，只有当密码包含字母数字值和特殊字符。

en: Strength indicator
zh: 强度指示器

en: Strong
zh: 强烈

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Styling
zh: 造型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Submission Failed Message
zh: 提交失败消息

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Button Options
zh: 提交按钮选项

en: Submit Button Settings
zh: 提交按钮设置

en: Submit align
zh: 提交对齐

en: Submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Submit wrapper
zh: 提交包装

en: Subscription Form
zh: 认购表格

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success Message
zh: 成功消息

en: Success Message Settings
zh: 成功的消息设置

en: Success message
zh: 成功消息

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Support Expires On:
zh: 支持截止日期：

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Survey
zh: 调查

en: Survey Bar Colors
zh: 调查直板机身颜色

en: Survey Form
zh: 调查表

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Tablet View
zh: 平板查看

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔人

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Telephone Country Codes
zh: 电话国家代码

en: Telugu
zh: 泰卢固语

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template is Successfully Updated
zh: 成功更新模板

en: Tenth
zh: 第十

en: Test e-mail works only after configure SMTP server settings
zh: 只有在配置SMTP服务器设置测试电子邮件的工作原理

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Align
zh: 文字对齐

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Text Direction
zh: 文字方向

en: Text Editor Icons
zh: 文本编辑器图标

en: Text color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Thai
zh: 泰国

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Thank you for subscription with us. We will contact you soon.
zh: 感谢您的订阅与我们联系。我们将尽快与您联系。

en: That is not a valid reply-to email address for your auto responder.
zh: 这不是一个有效的答复，你的自动回复的电子邮件地址。

en: That template cannot be edited
zh: 该模板不能被编辑

en: The SMTP debugging output is shown below:
zh: SMTP调试输出如下所示：

en: The full debugging output is shown below:
zh: 完整的调试输出如下所示：

en: The reCAPTCHA was not entered correctly
zh: 验证码输入不正确

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 上传的文件无法被移动到％s。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上传的文件超过MAX_FILE_SIZE指令中指定的HTML表单。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上传的文件超过了php.ini中的upload_max_filesize指令。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上传的文件只有部分被上传。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: There is a problem creating new template.
zh: 还有一个问题，创建新的模板。

en: There is an error deleting that entry
zh: 有一个错误，删除该条目

en: There is any error while uncompressing zip.
zh: 那里，而解压缩ZIP任何错误。

en: There is some error while processing your request
zh: 有处理您的请求一些错误

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Thirteenth
zh: 第十三

en: Thirtieth
zh: 第三十

en: Thirty Eighth
zh: 第三十八

en: Thirty Fifth
zh: 三十第五

en: Thirty First
zh: 三十一

en: Thirty Fourth
zh: 第三十四

en: Thirty Ninth
zh: 第三十九

en: Thirty Second
zh: 三十秒

en: Thirty Seventh
zh: 三十七

en: Thirty Sixth
zh: 三六

en: Thirty Third
zh: 三十三

en: This field cannot be blank.
zh: 该字段不能为空。

en: This field is invalid
zh: 此字段是无效的

en: This form is already deleted.
zh: 这种形式已经被删除。

en: This form is currently not active, please try again later.
zh: 这种形式是目前不活跃，请稍后再试。

en: This value must be unique.
zh: 这个值必须是唯一的。

en: This will be replaced with Entry ID.
zh: 这将被替换条目ID。

en: This will be replaced with IP Address.
zh: 这将被替换为IP地址。

en: This will be replaced with entry added time.
zh: 这将被替换进入加时。

en: This will be replaced with entry referer.
zh: 这将被替换入引用者。

en: This will be replaced with form name.
zh: 这将被替换为表单名称。

en: This will be replaced with form's all fields & labels.
zh: 这将被替换为形式的各个领域和标签。

en: This will be replaced with name of site.
zh: 这将被替换的站点名称。

en: This will be replaced with user browser name.
zh: 这将被替换为用户浏览器名称。

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Color
zh: 标题颜色

en: To
zh: 至

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Track BG color
zh: 跟踪背景色

en: Transportation Icons
zh: 运输图标

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Twelfth
zh: 第十二

en: Twentieth
zh: 第二十

en: Twenty Eighth
zh: 第二十八

en: Twenty Fifth
zh: 二十第五

en: Twenty First
zh: 二十一

en: Twenty Fourth
zh: 二十四

en: Twenty Ninth
zh: 第二十九

en: Twenty Second
zh: 二二

en: Twenty Seventh
zh: 二十七届

en: Twenty Sixth
zh: 二十第六

en: Twenty Third
zh: 二十三

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type-in or bookmark
zh: 类型或书签

en: U.S. State Abbreviations
zh: 美国国务院缩略语

en: U.S. States
zh: 美国各州

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰

en: Under 18
zh: 18岁以下

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合大公国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 联合王国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Unsatisfied
zh: 不满意

en: Untitled
zh: 无题

en: Untitled Form
zh: 命名表

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上载

en: Upload Resume
zh: 上传简历

en: Upload button text
zh: 上传按钮文本

en: Upload color
zh: 上传色

en: Upload font color
zh: 上传字体颜色

en: Upload only CSV file.
zh: 仅上传CSV文件。

en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都语

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Use Content from Page
zh: 使用页面的内容

en: Use separate values
zh: 使用单独的值

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Using API
zh: 用API

en: Using Web-form
zh: 利用Web表单

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Validate Formula
zh: 验证公式

en: Validate default value
zh: 验证默认值

en: Validation (Error)
zh: 验证（错误）

en: Validation Style Settings
zh: 验证样式设置

en: Validation error settings
zh: 验证错误设置

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂冈城

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Verified
zh: 已验证

en: Verify
zh: 确认

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Very Satisfied
zh: 非常满意

en: Very Unsatisfied
zh: 很不满意

en: Video Player icons
zh: 视频播放器的图标

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南人

en: View Entries from Admin Area
zh: 查看条目管理区

en: View Entry
zh: 查看条目

en: View Forms and Templates
zh: 查看表格和模板

en: View Reports
zh: 查看报告

en: Views
zh: 浏览次数

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 美属维京群岛，

en: Ways to publish your form
zh: 的方式来发布表单

en: We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.
zh: 我们希望听到您的声音。填写下面的表格，我们会尽快与您联系，请给我们留言。

en: We're sorry. Form is not submitted successfully.
zh: 对不起。表单没有提交成功。

en: Web Browser Icons
zh: Web浏览器图标

en: Webform code from Aweber
zh: 从Aweber的Webform代码

en: Webform code from Constant Contact
zh: 从不断的接触WebForm的代码

en: Webform code from GVO Campaign
zh: GVO运动的Webform代码

en: Webform code from Getresponse
zh: 从GETRESPONSE的Webform代码

en: Webform code from Icontact
zh: 从Icontact的Webform代码

en: Webform code from Mailchimp
zh: 从Mailchimp的Webform代码

en: Webform code from eBizac
zh: 从eBizac的Webform代码

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Website is invalid
zh: 网站是无效的

en: Website/URL
zh: 网站/网址

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Week Days
zh: 平日

en: Width
zh: 宽

en: Width :
zh: 宽度：

en: Window Opacity
zh: 窗口透明度

en: Wizard
zh: 巫师

en: Wordpress Server
zh: WordPress的服务器

en: Wrapper
zh: 包装纸

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Year Range
zh: 年份范围

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Years
zh: 岁月

en: Yellow
zh: 黄

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: You can enter classes not directly properties.
zh: 您可以输入类不能直接属性。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action
zh: 您没有执行此操作的权限

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您没有权限查看这个形式。

en: You have already submitted that form
zh: 你已经提交表格

en: You should save your latest changes before publishing form to the page.
zh: 你应该发布表单到页面之前保存您的最新变化。

en: Your entry is successfully deleted
zh: 您的项目成功删除

en: Your submission was successfully saved.
zh: 您提交保存成功。

en: Your test mail is not sent for some reason, Please check your SMTP setting
zh: 您的测试邮件是不是出于某种原因发送，请检查您的SMTP设置

en: Your test mail is successfully sent
zh: 您的测试邮件发送成功

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: at
zh: 在

en: automatic width
zh: 自动宽度

en: bold
zh: 胆大

en: compulsory field.
zh: 必须填写。

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: day
zh: 天

en: days
zh: 天

en: entries
zh: 项

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: filtered from
zh: 从过滤

en: free reCAPTCHA key
zh: 免费的reCAPTCHA键

en: greater than
zh: 大于

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: in the popup box:
zh: 在弹出的对话框：

en: is invalid
zh: 是无效的

en: italic
zh: 斜体

en: less than
zh: 小于

en: maximum
zh: 最大

en: minimum
zh: 最低限度

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: month
zh: 月

en: months
zh: 个月

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: not contains
zh: 不包含

en: not equals
zh: 不等于

en: of
zh: 的

en: of the following match:
zh: ：以下比赛

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: options shown. Click "Edit options" Button to view all
zh: 显示的选项。点击\“编辑选择\”按钮可以查看所有

en: px
zh: PX

en: reCAPTCHA Language
zh: 验证码语言

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh: 验证码主题

en: reCAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a "site" and a "private" key. You can sign up for a
zh: 验证码需要一个API密钥，由一个\“网站\”和\“私\”键。你可以注册一个

en: second
zh: 第二

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: this button if
zh: 这个按钮，如果

en: this field if
zh: 这个字段，如果

en: to
zh: 至

en: total
zh: 总

en: week
zh: 周

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: weight
zh: 重量

en: year
zh: 年

en: years
zh: 岁月
