ARForms v2.7.8 - en to ko translation catalogue (1187 entries)

en:  Button Height
ko: 버튼의 높이

en: %1$s Form submitted on %2$s
ko: % 1 $의 양식 % 2 $의에 제출

en: %1$s form has been submitted on %2$s.
ko: % 1 $의 형태는 % 2 $의에 다리를 제출했다.

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure Aweber with this form.)
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(이 양식을 Aweber를 구성하는 라이센스를 활성화하시기 바랍니다.)

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure Constant Contact with this form.)
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(이 양식 상수 연락을 구성하는 라이센스를 활성화하시기 바랍니다.)

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure GVO with this form.)
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(이 양식을 GVO를 구성하는 라이센스를 활성화하시기 바랍니다.)

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure Getresponse with this form.)
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(이 양식을하는 GetResponse를 구성하는 라이센스를 활성화하시기 바랍니다.)

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure Icontact with this form.)
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(이 양식을 Icontact를 구성하는 라이센스를 활성화하시기 바랍니다.)

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure Mailchip with this form.)
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(이 양식을 Mailchip를 구성하는 라이센스를 활성화하시기 바랍니다.)

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(Please Activate your license to configure eBizac with this form.)
ko: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(이 양식을 eBizac를 구성하는 라이센스를 활성화하시기 바랍니다.)

en: ( Click on cloud buttons given below to copy your relevant css properties. Apply properties directly. Do not define class )
ko: (당신의 관련 CSS 속성을 복사하려면 아래 구름 버튼을 클릭합니다. 직접 속성을 적용합니다. 클래스 정의하지 마십시오)

en: (Blank Section)
ko: (빈과)

en: (Blank)
ko: (빈)

en: (Click here to add description or instructions)
ko: (설명이나 지시 사항을 추가하려면 여기를 클릭)

en: (Click here to add text)
ko: (텍스트 추가하려면 여기를 클릭)

en: (e.g. 3 months, 2 years etc)
ko: (예를 들어 3개월 등 2 년)

en: (eg. 100% - end of page)
ko: (예 : 100 % -. 페이지의 끝)

en: 0 px
ko: 0 PX

en: 100 px
ko: 100 PX

en: 20 px
ko: 20 PX

en: 25 px
ko: 25 PX

en: 50 px
ko: 50 PX

en: 65 or Above
ko: 65 위의

en: : You can adjust height and width of modal box
ko: : 당신은 모달 상자의 높이와 너비를 조절할 수 있습니다

en: A valid license key entitles you to support and enables automatic upgrades. Also you can remove Rebradning link only after activate your license. A license key only be used for one installation of WordPress at a time.
ko: 유효한 라이센스 키는 지원 받으실 수 및 자동 업그레이드를 할 수 있습니다. 또한 당신은 후에 만 Rebradning 링크를 제거 라이센스를 활성화 할 수 있습니다.라이센스 키는 한 번에 하나의 워드의 설치에 사용된다.

en: ADD ARFORMS FORM
ko: ARFORMS Form 추가

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: ARForms Add-Ons
ko: ARForms는 기능 추가

en: ARForms Form
ko: ARForms 양식

en: ARForms License
ko: ARForms 라이센스

en: AWEBER LIST
ko: AWEBER의 LIST

en: Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰

en: Access this Settings Page
ko: 이 페이지 설정에 액세스

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Activate License
ko: 라이센스 활성화

en: Activation Information	:
ko: 정품 인증 정보 :

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Active State
ko: 활성 상태

en: Active color
ko: 활성 색상

en: Add ARForms Form
ko: ARForms 양식 추가

en: Add Entries from Admin Area
ko: 관리 영역에서 항목 추가

en: Add Field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Add File
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add Icon (Bootstrap Style)
ko: 추가 아이콘 (부트 스트랩 스타일)

en: Add New Form
ko: 새 양식 추가

en: Add New Law
ko: 새로운 법률을 추가

en: Add To Site
ko: 사이트에 추가

en: Add a separate value to use for calculations, email routing, saving to the database, and many other uses. The option values are saved while the option labels are shown in the form.
ko: 데이터베이스, 그리고 많은 다른 용도에 저장, 계산, 이메일 라우팅에 사용하기 위해 별도의 값을 추가합니다. 옵션 라벨 형태로 표시하는 동안 옵션 값이 저장됩니다.

en: Add an Option
ko: 옵션 추가

en: Add more features to ARForms using Add-Ons
ko: 추가 기능을 사용하여 ARForms에 더 많은 기능을 추가

en: Add to page
ko: 페이지에 추가

en: Add-On listing is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
ko: 추가 기능 목록은 현재 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Add/Edit Custom Displays
ko: / 편집 사용자 지정 표시 추가

en: Add/Edit Forms and Templates
ko: / 편집 양식 및 템플릿 추가

en: Addons
ko: 애드온

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Admin Email
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Admin Message
ko: 관리자 메시지

en: Advance
ko: 사전

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Form Elements
ko: 고급 양식 요소

en: Affiliate Code
ko: 제휴 코드

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: Age Group
ko: 연령 그룹

en: Ajax based submission
ko: Ajax를 기반 복종

en: Ajax error while saving form
ko: 아약스 오류 양식을 저장하는 동안

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: All
ko: 모든

en: All Forms
ko: 모든 형태

en: All types
ko: 모든 유형

en: Allowed file types
ko: 허용되는 파일 형식

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Analytics
ko: 분석

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵 귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극 대륙

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가 바부 다

en: Any
ko: 모든

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Are you applying for?
ko: 당신은 신청을하고 있습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entries?
ko: 이 항목을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
ko: 이 항목을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
ko: 이 필드를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form(s)?
ko: 이 양식을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
ko: 이 양식을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset form style?
ko: 양식 스타일을 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Attach file with email
ko: 이메일로 파일 첨부

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Australia
ko: 호주

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Response Email
ko: 자동 응답 이메일

en: Auto response email
ko: 자동 응답 이메일

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: BG Color
ko: BG 색상

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background Hover Image
ko: 배경 호버 이미지

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Bad
ko: 나쁜

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Bar Color
ko: 바 색상

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basic Form Elements
ko: 기본 양식 요소

en: Basic Options
ko: 기본 옵션

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Big
ko: 큰

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Blank Field
ko: 빈 필드

en: Blank Form
ko: 블랭크 양식

en: Blue
ko: 푸른

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Border Settings
ko: 테두리 설정

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bottom
ko: 바닥

en: Brand Icons
ko: 브랜드 아이콘

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Browser Name
ko: 브라우저 이름

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 대량 작업

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르 키나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button (Popup)
ko: 버튼 (팝업)

en: Button Angle
ko: 버튼 각도

en: Button Background
ko: 단추 배경

en: Button Hover (Popup)
ko: 버튼 호버 (팝업)

en: Button Text
ko: 단추 텍스트

en: Button Width
ko: 버튼 폭

en: Button angle :
ko: 버튼 각도 :

en: CSS Custom Property
ko: CSS 사용자 정의 속성

en: CSS Property
ko: CSS 속성

en: Calendar Localization
ko: 달력 현지화

en: Calendar Style
ko: 달력 스타일

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Campaign Name
ko: 캠페인 이름

en: Can't read the above security code?
ko: 위의 보안 코드를 읽을 수 없습니다?

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보 베르데

en: Captcha
ko: 보안 문자

en: Caption :
ko: 캡션 :

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈루냐어

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Center
ko: 센터

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Change Icon
ko: 아이콘 변경

en: Chart Icons
ko: 차트 아이콘

en: Check Boxes
ko: 박스를 확인

en: Check Full Log
ko: 전체 로그 확인

en: Checkbox & Radio Style
ko: 체크 박스 및 라디오 스타일

en: Checkbox 1
ko: 체크 박스 1

en: Checkbox 2
ko: 확인란이

en: Checkboxes
ko: 체크 박스

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Chinese(Simplified)
ko: 중국어 (간체)

en: Chinese(Traditional)
ko: 중국어 (번체)

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose Icon
ko: 아이콘을 선택합니다

en: Choose the character sets you want to add with google fonts
ko: 캐릭터를 선택하면 구글 글꼴 추가 할 설정

en: Clear Default Text on Focus
ko: 초점에 대한 명확한 기본 텍스트

en: Clerk
ko: 서기

en: Click here to add optional description or instructions
ko: 옵션 설명이나 지시 사항을 추가하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click on cloud buttons given below to copy your relevant css properties. Apply properties directly. Do not define class.
ko: 당신의 관련 CSS 속성을 복사 아래 구름 버튼을 클릭합니다. 직접 속성을 적용합니다. 클래스를 정의하지 마십시오.

en: Click to mark as
ko: 로 표시를 클릭하십시오

en: Clock Settings
ko: 시계 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: College / University Name
ko: 전문대 / 4 년제 대학교 이름

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color Picker
ko: 색상 선택기

en: Colorpicker Type
ko: 색상 선택기 유형

en: Colors :
ko: 색상 :

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Computer View
ko: 컴퓨터보기

en: Conditional Law
ko: 조건부 법률

en: Confirm Email
ko: 이메일 확인

en: Confirm Email Label
ko: 이메일 라벨을 확인

en: Confirm Email Placeholder
ko: 이메일 자리 표시 확인

en: Confirm Email does not match with email
ko: 확인 이메일은 이메일과 일치하지 않습니다

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm Password Label
ko: 비밀 번호 라벨을 확인

en: Confirm Password Placeholder
ko: 암호 자리 표시 확인

en: Confirm Password does not match with password
ko: 암호 확인 암호와 일치하지 않습니다

en: Confirmation Message
ko: 확인 메시지

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Constant Contact
ko: 상수 연락

en: Contact No
ko: 연락 없음

en: Contact Us
ko: 문의

en: Contact us
ko: 저희에게 연락하십시오

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Countries
ko: 국가들

en: Country
ko: 나라

en: Create Date
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Created at
ko: 에서 만든

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Currency Icons
ko: 환율 아이콘

en: Current Company Detail
ko: 현재 회사 세부 사항

en: Current Salary
ko: 현재 연봉

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom Styling Properties
ko: 맞춤 스타일링 등록

en: Customer Email
ko: 고객의 이메일

en: Customer Email:
ko: 고객의 이메일 :

en: Customer Name
ko: 고객 이름

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: DELETE ENTRY
ko: 항목을 삭제

en: DELETE FORM
ko: FORM 삭제

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Dashed
ko: 점선

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Date Range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Date is invalid
ko: 날짜가 잘못되었습니다

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Days
ko: 일

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Default Color
ko: 기본 색상

en: Default Messages On Form
ko: 양식에 기본 메시지

en: Default Submit Button
ko: 기본 버튼 제출

en: Default Value
ko: 기본값

en: Default message displayed after form is submitted.
ko: 양식 후 표시되는 기본 메시지가 전송됩니다.

en: Default value
ko: 기본값

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Configuration
ko: 구성 삭제

en: Delete Entries from Admin Area
ko: 관리 영역에서 항목을 삭제합니다

en: Delete Field
ko: 필드 삭제

en: Delete Forms and Templates
ko: 양식 및 템플릿 삭제

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Desired Salary
ko: 희망 연봉

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Diploma / Degree Name
ko: 졸업장 / 학위 이름

en: Directional icons
ko: 방향 아이콘

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Dislike
ko: 싫어하는

en: Dislike Title
ko: 싫어하는 제목

en: Display Form of ARForms
ko: ARForms의 표시 양식

en: Display a Message
ko: 메시지를 표시

en: Display content from another page
ko: 다른 페이지에서 표시되는 콘텐츠

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Documentation
ko: 설명서를

en: Domain Name
ko: 도메인 이름

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Dotted
ko: 점선

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Duplicate Form
ko: 중복 양식

en: Dutch
ko: 영어

en: East Timor
ko: 동 티모르

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Edit Entries from Admin Area
ko: 관리 영역에서 편집 항목

en: Edit Form
ko: 편집 양식

en: Edit Options
ko: 편집 옵션

en: Edit Text
ko: 텍스트 편집

en: Education and Experience Details
ko: 교육 및 체험의 자세한 사항

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Eighteenth
ko: 십팔

en: Eighth
ko: 여덟 번째

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Eleventh
ko: 열한

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Marketers
ko: 이메일 마케팅

en: Email Marketing Tools
ko: 이메일 마케팅 도구

en: Email Marketing Tools setting saved successfully.
ko: 이메일 마케팅 도구가 성공적으로 설정 저장.

en: Email Settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Email field mapping
ko: 이메일 필드 매핑

en: Email is invalid
ko: 이메일이 잘못되었습니다

en: Email marketers
ko: 이메일 마케팅

en: Embedded tags for youtube, map etc are supported.
ko: 유튜브 등 폴더에 대한 임베디드 태그가 지원됩니다.

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Enable Conditional Law
ko: 조건부 법을 사용

en: Enable Double Opt-in
ko: Double Opt-in 사용

en: Enable Running Total
ko: 총 실행 가능

en: End Year
ko: 종료 년

en: English (UK)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: English (US)
ko: 영어 (미국)

en: English/UK
ko: 영어 / 영국

en: English/Western
ko: 영어 / 서구

en: Enter consumer key
ko: 소비자 키를 입력

en: Enter consumer secret
ko: 고객 비밀번호를 입력

en: Entries
ko: 항목

en: Entries List
ko: 항목 목록

en: Entries deleted successfully
ko: 항목이 삭제

en: Entries were Successfully Destroyed
ko: 항목은 성공적으로 파괴했다

en: Entry Key
ko: 입력 키

en: Entry creation date
ko: 항목 작성 날짜

en: Entry deleted successfully
ko: 항목이 삭제

en: Entry is Successfully Created
ko: 항목이 성공적으로 생성

en: Entry is Successfully Deleted
ko: 항목이 삭제된다

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Error Settings
ko: 오류 설정

en: Error State
ko: 에러 상태

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Exclusive Wordpress Form Builder Plugin
ko: 독점 워드 프레스 폼 빌더 플러그인

en: Experience
ko: 체험

en: Experienced
ko: 경험

en: Export
ko: 수출

en: Export Entries
ko: 수출 항목

en: Export Form(s)
ko: 수출 양식 (들)

en: Export To CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Export to CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: External popup window
ko: 외부 팝업 창

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko: 디스크에 파일을 작성하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Family
ko: 가족

en: Faroese
ko: 페로어

en: Farsi/Persian
ko: 페르시아어 / 페르시아어

en: February
ko: 2월

en: Feedback Form
ko: 피드백 양식

en: Field Description
ko: 필드 설명

en: Field Editor
ko: 필드 편집기

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Field Inner Spacing
ko: 이 필드를 내부 간격

en: Field Options
ko: 필드 옵션

en: Field Spacing
ko: 필드 간격

en: Field Transparency
ko: 이 필드를 투명

en: Field Width
ko: 필드 폭

en: Field custom width
ko: 문자 최대

en: Field description settings
ko: 필드 설명 설정

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Field wrapper
ko: 필드 래퍼

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Fifteenth
ko: 열 다섯 번째

en: Fifth
ko: 다섯 번째

en: Fiftieth
ko: 제 오십

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: File Type Icons
ko: 유형 아이콘 파일

en: File Upload
ko: 파일 업로드

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
ko: 파일이 비어 있습니다. 뭔가 더 substantialism을 업로드하시기 바랍니다.

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
ko: 파일이 비어 있습니다. 뭔가 더 substantialism을 업로드하시기 바랍니다. 이 오류는 유용한 php.ini 파일 또는 post_max_size을 비활성화되는 이미지에 의해 발생 될 수있다은 php.ini이 upload_max_filesize보다 작은으로 정의된다.

en: File is invalid
ko: 파일이 잘못되었습니다

en: File is not proper.
ko: 파일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: File upload stopped by extension.
ko: 파일 업로드 확장자에 의해 중단되었습니다.

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀

en: Finland
ko: 피지...

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: First
ko: 처음으로

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First Page Label
ko: 첫 페이지 태그

en: First name mapping
ko: 첫 번째 이름 매핑

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Flat
ko: 플랫

en: Fly
ko: 플라이

en: Fly / Sticky Button
ko: 플라이 / 스티커 버튼

en: Fly View
ko: 날다

en: Follow these steps to add the form into page:
ko: 페이지에 양식을 추가하려면 다음 단계를 수행하십시오 :

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Family
ko: 글꼴 가족

en: Font Settings
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: For Running Total you need to add formula inside
ko: RunningTotal은의 경우 내부에 수식을 추가 할 필요가

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Form Background
ko: 양식 배경

en: Form Border
ko: 양식 테두리

en: Form Control Icons
ko: 제어 아이콘 양식

en: Form Description
ko: 양식 설명

en: Form Entries
ko: 양식 항목

en: Form Entry
ko: 양식 입력

en: Form Global CSS
ko: 양식 글로벌 CSS

en: Form Imported Successfully
ko: 양식을 성공적으로 가져

en: Form Imported Successfully.
ko: 양식을 성공적으로 가져.

en: Form Name
ko: 양식 이름

en: Form Settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Form Submission Method
ko: 양식 제출 방법

en: Form Title
ko: 양식 제목

en: Form Type
ko: 양식 유형

en: Form Width
ko: 양식 폭

en: Form description
ko: 양식 설명

en: Form inner wrapper
ko: 내부 래퍼 양식

en: Form is Successfully Deleted
ko: 양식이 삭제된다

en: Form is Successfully Updated
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 업데이트됩니다

en: Form is successfully submitted. Thank you!
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 제출됩니다. 감사합니다!

en: Form is successfully updated
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Form outer wrapper
ko: 외부 래퍼 양식

en: Form submitted on
ko: 양식에 제출

en: Form title
ko: 양식 제목

en: Form title & description
ko: 양식의 제목 및 설명

en: Form width will be overwritten
ko: 양식 폭은 덮어 쓰게됩니다

en: Forms
ko: 양식

en: Fortieth
ko: 마흔 번째

en: Forty Eighth
ko: 제 48

en: Forty Fifth
ko: 제 45

en: Forty First
ko: 마흔 먼저

en: Forty Fourth
ko: 제 44

en: Forty Ninth
ko: 제 49

en: Forty Second
ko: 제 42

en: Forty Seventh
ko: 제 47

en: Forty Sixth
ko: 제 46

en: Forty Third
ko: 제 43

en: Fourteenth
ko: 열 네번째

en: Fourth
ko: 네번째

en: France
ko: 프랑스 (France)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: French (Canadian)
ko: 프랑스어 (캐나다)

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스어 령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스 령 폴리네시아의

en: French/Swiss
ko: 프랑스어 / 스위스

en: Fresher
ko: 프레 샤

en: Fresher / Experienced
ko: 프레 샤 / 경험

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: From/Reply to Email
ko: 이메일에 회신 /에서

en: From/Replyto Email
ko: / ReplyTo의 이메일부터

en: From/Replyto Name
ko: / ReplyTo의 이름에서

en: Full Time
ko: 풀 타임

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Gender Icons
ko: 성별 아이콘

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: General icons
ko: 일반 아이콘

en: General setting changes saved successfully.
ko: 일반 설정 변경이 성공적으로 저장.

en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: German (Autstria)
ko: 독일어 (Autstria)

en: German (Switzerland)
ko: 독일어 (스위스)

en: Germany
ko: 독일 (Germany)

en: Getresponse
ko: GetResponse

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Global Settings
ko: 전역 설정

en: Good
ko: 좋은

en: Google Fonts
ko: Google 글꼴

en: Graduation Year
ko: 졸업 년도

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Hand Icons
ko: 손 아이콘

en: Handle color
ko: 핸들 색상

en: Handle type
ko: 핸들 타입

en: Have you saved your form already ?
ko: 이미 양식을 저장 한?

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height :
ko: 높이 :

en: Here 'All Types' means all the file types supported by your wordpress installation.
ko: 여기에 모든 유형 '수단 모든 파일 형식은 워드 프레스 설치 지원.

en: Hidden Field
ko: 숨겨진 필드

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide Labels
ko: 숨기기 레이블

en: Hide success message after
ko: 후 성공 메시지 숨기기

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디 어

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Horizontal Center
ko: 수평 센터

en: Hour
ko: 아워

en: Hover Color
ko: 호버 색상

en: How you want to include this form into page?
ko: 어떻게 페이지에이 양식을 포함 할?

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: Icontact
ko: 아이콘 택트

en: If not provided anything it will be auto
ko: 아무 것도 제공되지 않는 경우 자동 될 것입니다

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Image is invalid
ko: 이미지가 잘못되었습니다

en: Import
ko: 가져 오기

en: Import / Export
ko: 가져 오기 / 내보내기

en: Import / Export Forms
ko: 가져 오기 / 내보내기 양식

en: Import Export
ko: 가져 오기 내보내기

en: Import Form(s)
ko: 가져 오기 양식 (들)

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Incorrect Field
ko: 잘못된 필드

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아의

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Input Field Settings
ko: 입력 필드 설정

en: Input element
ko: 입력 요소

en: Input elements
ko: 입력 요소

en: Insert form into widget:
ko: 위젯을에 양식을 삽입합니다 :

en: Internal
ko: 내부

en: Invalid form submission.
ko: 잘못된 양식 제출.

en: Invalid minimum characters length
ko: 잘못된 최소 문자 길이

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Job Application
ko: 작업 응용 프로그램

en: Job Application Form
ko: 작업 신청서

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: July
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: LINK TYPE
ko: LINK의 TYPE

en: LIST NAME
ko: LIST 명

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Label Name
ko: 레이블 이름

en: Label Position
ko: 라벨 위치

en: Label Settings
ko: 레이블 설정

en: Label Width
ko: 라벨 폭

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Last name mapping
ko: 마지막 이름 매핑

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left side
ko: 좌측

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: License Activated Successfully.
ko: 라이센스가 성공적으로 동작합니다.

en: License Deactivated Successfully.
ko: 라이센스가 성공적으로 비활성화.

en: License Status
ko: 라이선스 상태

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Light
ko: 빛

en: Like
ko: 처럼

en: Like Title
ko: 제목처럼

en: Like button
ko: 버튼과 같은

en: Line
ko: 라인

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link (Popup)
ko: 링크 (팝업)

en: Link Hover (Popup)
ko: 링크 호버 (팝업)

en: Link Position?
ko: 링크 위치?

en: Link Type ?
ko: 링크 유형?

en: Link Type?
ko: 링크 유형?

en: List ID
ko: 목록 ID

en: List Name
ko: 목록 이름

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩 중 ...

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Mailchimp
ko: MailChimp

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malay
ko: 말레이 사람

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Manage ARForms License
ko: ARForms 라이센스 관리

en: Manage Forms
ko: 양식 관리

en: Manager
ko: 관리자

en: Marathi
ko: 마라타어

en: March
ko: 행진

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Max Date e.g. 20/01/2020
ko: 최대 날짜 예를 들어, 20/01/2020

en: Maximum
ko: 최고

en: May
ko: 월

en: Medical icons
ko: 의료 아이콘

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message for blank field
ko: 빈 필드에 대한 메시지

en: Message for invalid Email
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 메시지

en: Message for invalid Password
ko: 유효하지 않은 암호에 대한 메시지

en: Message for invalid submission
ko: 잘못된 제출에 대한 메시지

en: Message for minimum length
ko: 최소 길이에 대한 메시지

en: Message will be displayed when form is submitted but Duplicate entry exists.
ko: 양식이 제출하지만, 중복 항목이 존재하는 경우 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Message will be displayed when incorrect data is inserted of missing.
ko: 잘못된 데이터가 누락 삽입 될 때 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Message will be displayed when required fields is left blank.
ko: 필드를 필요할 때 표시됩니다 메시지는 비어 있습니다.

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko: 마이크로 네시아

en: Min Date e.g. 20/01/2000
ko: 최소 날짜 예를 들어, 20/01/2000

en: Minimum
ko: 최소한의

en: Minimum Length
ko: 최소 길이

en: Miss
ko: 미스

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Mobile View
ko: 모바일보기

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Month
ko: 달

en: Monthly
ko: 월별

en: Months
ko: 달

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬세 라트

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Mr
ko: 씨

en: Mrs
ko: 부인

en: Ms
ko: 미스

en: Multiline Text
ko: 여러 줄의 텍스트

en: Multiple Rows
ko: 여러 행

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: N/A
ko: N / A

en: NO
ko: 아니

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Neutral
ko: 중립

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Next Button Text
ko: 다음 단추 텍스트

en: Next button
ko: 다음 버튼을

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Nineteenth
ko: 십구

en: Ninth
ko: 아홉 번째

en: No
ko: 없음

en: No Icon
ko: 빈

en: No data available in table
ko: 테이블의 데이터 없음

en: No entries were specified
ko: 어떤 항목이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: No file selected
ko: 선택되지 파일이 없습니다

en: No file was uploaded.
ko: 파일이 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: No form is found
ko: 어떤 형태는 발견되지

en: No matching records found
ko: 일치하는 기록은 찾을 수

en: No one! You do not have permission
ko: 아무도! 당신은 권한이 없습니다

en: None
ko: 제공 안됨

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Normal State
ko: 정상 상태

en: Normal View
ko: 기본보기

en: Normal submission
ko: 일반 복종

en: North Korea
ko: 북한

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북 마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Not Verified
ko: 아니 안심 클릭

en: Note : 0 ( zero ) means it will never hide success message
ko: 참고 : 0 (영)이 성공 메시지를 숨길하지 않습니다 의미

en: Note : Possible argument for position argument 1.) position="left"  2.) position="right"
ko: 참고 : 위치 인수 1) 위치에 가능한 인수 = \"왼쪽\"2) 위치 = \"오른쪽\"

en: Note : Possible argument for position argument 1.) position="top"  2.) position="bottom" 3.) position="left" 4.) position="right"
ko: 참고 : 위치 인수 1) 위치에 가능한 인수 = \"최고\"2) 위치 = \"바닥\"3) 위치 = \"왼쪽\"4) 위치 = \"오른쪽\"

en: Note : Possible argument for type argument 1.) type="link"  2.) type="button" 3.) type="onload".
ko: 참고 : 형식 인수 1) 3) = \"온로드\"를 입력 2) = \"버튼\"을 입력 = \"링크\"를 입력하기위한 가능한 인수.

en: Note: Set your custom html content
ko: 참고 : 사용자 정의 HTML 콘텐츠를 설정

en: Note: This field will not show in the form. Enter the value to be hidden.
ko: 주 :이 필드는 형태로 표시되지 않습니다. 값을 입력 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Number
ko: 수

en: Number Range
ko: 번호 범위

en: Number is out of range
ko: 번호가 범위를 벗어

en: Number of rows
ko: 행의 수

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Off Days
ko: 일 해제

en: Okay
ko: 좋아

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: On Page Load
ko: 페이지로드에

en: On Submit
ko: 제출에

en: Open popup when user scroll % of page after page load
ko: 열기 팝업 때 페이지로드 후 페이지의 사용자 스크롤 %

en: Option Label
ko: 옵션 라벨

en: Optional
ko: 선택

en: Orange
ko: 오렌지

en: Other CSS
ko: 기타 CSS

en: Other Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Padding
ko: 패딩

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page Break
ko: 페이지 나누기

en: Page Break Tab Background Color
ko: 페이지 나누기 탭의 배경 색상

en: Page Label
ko: 페이지 라벨

en: Page break
ko: 페이지 나누기

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palestine
ko: 팔레스타인

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Part Time
ko: 파트 타임

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password Strength Meter
ko: 암호 강도 측정기

en: Payment Icons
ko: 지불 아이콘

en: Percentage
ko: 비율

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아의

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Phone Number Format
ko: 전화 번호 형식

en: Phone is invalid
ko: 전화가 잘못되었습니다

en: Placeholder Text
ko: 자리 표시 자 텍스트

en: Please Enable Zip extension on your server.
ko: 서버에 우편 확장자를 사용하십시오.

en: Please Select File :
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오 :

en: Please Select Form
ko: 양식을 선택하세요

en: Please Select Form(s)
ko: 양식 (들)을 선택하세요

en: Please add one or more rules
ko: 하나 이상의 규칙을 추가하십시오

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid website
ko: 올바른 웹 사이트를 입력하세요

en: Please enter form name
ko: 양식 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Please insert a message for your auto responder.
ko: 자동 응답에 대한 메시지를 넣으십시오.

en: Please map desired email field from the list of fields used in your form. And system will send response email to this address.
ko: 폼에 사용되는 필드의 목록에서 원하는 이메일 필드 매핑주십시오. 그리고 시스템은이 주소로 응답 메일을 보내드립니다.

en: Please select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Please select a custom display
ko: 사용자 지정 디스플레이를 선택하세요

en: Please select a form
ko: 형태를 선택하세요

en: Please select a valid form
ko: 올바른 형태를 선택하세요

en: Please select file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Please select one or more records.
ko: 하나 이상의 레코드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select valid file
ko: 올바른 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Please setup site key and private key in Global Settings otherwise recaptcha will not appear
ko: 설치 사이트 키와 전역 설정에서 개인 키는 달리 reCAPTCHA를가 나타나지 않습니다하십시오

en: Please submit this form if you have trouble activating license.
ko: 당신은 문제가 라이센스를 활성화있는 경우이 양식을 제출하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please upload only zip files.
ko: 만 zip 파일을 업로드하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please upload zip file exported from ARForms plugin.
ko: ARForms 플러그인에서 내 보낸 zip 파일을 업로드하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please use any of the following shortcode to add form into post / page / widget
ko: 게시물 / 페이지 / 위젯을에 양식을 추가하려면 다음 단축 코드 중 하나를 사용하십시오

en: Please use any of the following shortcode to add form into template
ko: 템플릿에 양식을 추가하려면 다음 단축 코드 중 하나를 사용하십시오

en: Please wait while you are redirected.
ko: 당신이 리디렉션되는 동안 잠시 기다려주십시오.

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Pop-up View
ko: 팝업보기

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko: 포르투갈어 (포르투갈)

en: Portuguese/Brazilian
ko: 포르투갈어 / 브라질

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Position apply for?
ko: 위치 신청?

en: Powered by
ko: 에 의해 전원

en: Prefer Not to Answer
ko: 답변 안함

en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

en: Prefix & Suffix Style
ko: 접두사 및 접미사 스타일

en: Preset Field Choices
ko: 사전 설정 필드 선택

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous Button Text
ko: 이전 단추 텍스트

en: Previous button
ko: 이전 버튼

en: Private Key
ko: 개인 키

en: Problem in submission. Errors are marked below.
ko: 제출에 문제가 있습니다. 오류가 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Product License
ko: 제품 라이센스

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Purchase Code
ko: 구매 코드

en: Purchase Code:
ko: 코드를 구입 :

en: Purchased On:
ko: 에서 구입 :

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: RECAPTCHA Configuration
ko: reCAPTCHA를 구성

en: RESET FORM STYLE
ko: 양식 스타일 재설정

en: RSVP Form
ko: RSVP 양식

en: Radio 1
ko: 라디오 1

en: Radio 2
ko: 라디오 2

en: Radio Buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Radius
ko: 반경

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Range Default Value
ko: 범위 기본값

en: Range Selector
ko: 범위 선택기

en: Rebranding
ko: 리 브랜딩

en: Record is deleted successfully.
ko: 기록이 삭제됩니다.

en: Red
ko: 레드

en: Redirect to URL
ko: URL로 리디렉션

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh List
ko: 새로 고침 목록

en: Registration Form
ko: 등록 양식

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove Button text
ko: 버튼의 텍스트를 제거

en: Remove License
ko: 라이센스를 제거

en: Remove rebranding link
ko: 브랜딩 링크를 제거

en: Representative
ko: 대표

en: Required field
ko: 필수 필드

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Reset default value
ko: 리셋 기본값

en: Right
ko: 마우스 오른쪽

en: Right side
ko: 우측

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Round
ko: 라운드

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: SHORTCODES
ko: 단축 코드

en: SMTP Host
ko: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP Password
ko: SMTP 암호

en: SMTP Port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP Server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: SMTP Test E-Mail
ko: SMTP 테스트 전자 메일

en: SMTP Username
ko: SMTP 아이디

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산 마리노

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투 메 프린시 페

en: Satisfaction
ko: 만족도

en: Satisfied
ko: 만족 된

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Saved Value
ko: 저장된 값

en: Saving
ko: 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Second Page Label
ko: 두 번째 페이지 라벨

en: Section
ko: 절

en: Section Padding
ko: 제 패딩

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select 1
ko: 하나를 선택

en: Select <strong>Single Line Text field</strong> or <strong>Email field</strong> to send autoresponse email to that address. First you need to create that field in form itself.
ko: 선택의 <strong> 한 줄 텍스트 필드 </ strong> 또는 <strong> 이메일 필드 </ 강해> 해당 주소로 자동 회신 메일을 보낼 수 있습니다. 먼저 폼 자체에 해당 필드를 작성해야합니다.

en: Select Field
ko: 필드 선택

en: Select First Name
ko: 이름을 선택

en: Select Form
ko: 양식 선택

en: Select Last Name
ko: 성 (姓)을 선택합니다

en: Select Prefix / Suffix
ko: 접두사 / 접미사를 선택

en: Select a form to insert into page
ko: 페이지에 삽입 할 양식을 선택합니다

en: Select a value to insert into the box below
ko: 아래 상자에 삽입 할 값을 선택합니다

en: Select captcha
ko: 선택 보안 문자

en: Select date From
ko: 에서 날짜를 선택

en: Select field to send mail
ko: 메일을 보낼 필드를 선택

en: Select form
ko: 선택 양식

en: Selecting
ko: 선택

en: Send Email SMTP
ko: 이메일 SMTP 보내기

en: Send Test E-mail
ko: 테스트 전자 메일 보내기

en: Send an automatic response to admin after submitting the form
ko: 양식을 제출 한 후 관리자에 대한 자동 응답 보내기

en: Send an automatic response to users after submitting the form
ko: 양식을 제출 한 후 사용자에게 자동 응답 보내기

en: Send test mail
ko: 테스트 메일 보내기

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Serbia and Montenegro
ko: 세르비아 몬테네그로

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Set Current Date
ko: 현재 날짜 설정

en: Set conditional logic to show / hide this field by applying rules which will depend on the user's input. You can add as many conditions as you needed to match your criteria.
ko: / 표시 사용자의 입력에 따라 달라집니다 규칙을 적용하여이 필드를 숨길 조건부 논리를 설정합니다. 당신이 당신의 기준과 일치하는 데 필요한만큼의 조건을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings Saved.
ko: 설정이 저장.

en: Seventeenth
ko: 십 칠일

en: Seventh
ko: 일곱 번째

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Short
ko: 짧은

en: Shortcodes
ko: 단축 코드

en: Show
ko: 쇼

en: Show / Hide columns
ko: 표시 / 숨기기 열

en: Show Time picker
ko: 시간 표시 선택기

en: Show Year/Month Dropdown
ko: 보기 년 / 월 드롭 다운

en: Showing
ko: 보기

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라 리온

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Single Line Text
ko: 한 줄 텍스트

en: Single Row
ko: 단일 행

en: Site Key
ko: 사이트 키

en: Sixteenth
ko: 열 여섯 번째

en: Sixth
ko: 여섯 번째

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size :
ko: 크기 :

en: Skills & Qualification
ko: 기술 및 자격

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Small
ko: 작은

en: Solid
ko: 솔리드

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
ko: 죄송합니다,이 파일 형식은 보안상의 이유로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: South Korea
ko: 한국

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Spanish (Latin America)
ko: 스페인어 (라틴 아메리카)

en: Specified file failed upload test.
ko: 지정된 파일이 업로드 테스트를 실패했습니다.

en: Specify types
ko: 유형을 지정합니다

en: Spinner Icons
ko: 스피너 아이콘

en: Square
ko: 광장

en: Sr
ko: 시니어

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Star Rating
ko: 호텔 등급

en: Start Year
ko: 시작 년도

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Sticky
ko: 스티커

en: Sticky view
ko: 끈적보기

en: Strength Indicator will be indicate password as a strong, only when password contains alpha numeric value and special characters.
ko: 강도 표시는 암호가 영숫자 값 및 특수 문자가 포함 된 경우에만 강한로 암호를 표시됩니다.

en: Strength indicator
ko: 강도 표시

en: Strong
ko: 강한

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Styling
ko: 스타일링

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Submission Failed Message
ko: 제출 실패 메시지

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Submit Button Options
ko: 버튼 옵션 제출

en: Submit Button Settings
ko: 버튼 설정 제출

en: Submit align
ko: 정렬 제출

en: Submit button
ko: 제출 버튼을

en: Submit wrapper
ko: 래퍼 제출

en: Subscription Form
ko: 정액제 양식

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Success Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Success Message Settings
ko: 성공 메시지 설정

en: Success message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Support Expires On:
ko: 지원에 만료 :

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Survey
ko: 설문 조사

en: Survey Bar Colors
ko: 설문 조사 바 색상

en: Survey Form
ko: 설문 조사 양식

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Tablet View
ko: 태블릿보기

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Telephone Country Codes
ko: 전화 국가 코드

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template is Successfully Updated
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Tenth
ko: 열 번째

en: Test e-mail works only after configure SMTP server settings
ko: 테스트 전자 메일 만 구성 SMTP 서버 설정 후 작동

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Align
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Text Color
ko: 글자 색

en: Text Direction
ko: 텍스트 방향

en: Text Editor Icons
ko: 텍스트 편집기 아이콘

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Thank you for subscription with us. We will contact you soon.
ko: 우리와 함께 가입 해 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신에게 곧 연락을 드릴 것입니다.

en: That is not a valid reply-to email address for your auto responder.
ko: 그게 당신의 자동 응답을위한 유효한 이메일 답장에 주소가 아닙니다.

en: That template cannot be edited
ko: 즉, 템플릿을 편집 할 수 없습니다

en: The SMTP debugging output is shown below:
ko: SMTP 디버깅 출력은 다음과 같습니다.

en: The full debugging output is shown below:
ko: 전체 디버깅 출력은 다음과 같습니다.

en: The reCAPTCHA was not entered correctly
ko: reCAPTCHA를 올바르게 입력되지 않았습니다

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
ko: 업로드 된 파일은 % s의 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
ko: 업로드 된 파일은 MAX_FILE_SIZE 지시어 문신이 HTML 폼에서 지정한 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko: 업로드 한 파일이 php.ini upload_max_filesize 지시어를 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko: 파일이 일부분 만 전송되었습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: There is a problem creating new template.
ko: 새 템플릿을 작성하는 문제가 있습니다.

en: There is an error deleting that entry
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제 오류가 있습니다

en: There is any error while uncompressing zip.
ko: 압축 해제 압축하는 동안 오류가 있습니다.

en: There is some error while processing your request
ko: 요청을 처리하는 동안 일부 오류가 있습니다

en: Third
ko: 세 번째

en: Thirteenth
ko: 열세

en: Thirtieth
ko: 제 삼십

en: Thirty Eighth
ko: 제 38

en: Thirty Fifth
ko: 제 35

en: Thirty First
ko: 제 31

en: Thirty Fourth
ko: 제 34

en: Thirty Ninth
ko: 제 39

en: Thirty Second
ko: 제 32

en: Thirty Seventh
ko: 제 37

en: Thirty Sixth
ko: 제 36

en: Thirty Third
ko: 제 33

en: This field cannot be blank.
ko: 이 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: This field is invalid
ko: 이 필드는 잘못

en: This form is already deleted.
ko: 이 양식은 이미 삭제됩니다.

en: This form is currently not active, please try again later.
ko: 이 양식은 현재 활성화되어 있지 않은, 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This value must be unique.
ko: 이 값은 고유해야합니다.

en: This will be replaced with Entry ID.
ko: 이 항목 ID로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with IP Address.
ko: 이 IP 주소로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with entry added time.
ko: 이 항목 추가 시간에 교체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with entry referer.
ko: 이 항목 리퍼러로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with form name.
ko: 이 형태의 이름으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with form's all fields & labels.
ko: 이 폼의 모든 필드 및 라벨로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with name of site.
ko: 이 사이트의 이름으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with user browser name.
ko: 이는 사용자의 브라우저 이름으로 대체됩니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Color
ko: 제목 색상

en: To
ko: 에

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Tonga
ko: 통가어

en: Top
ko: 최고

en: Track BG color
ko: 트랙 BG 색상

en: Transportation Icons
ko: 교통 아이콘

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크 메니스탄

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Twelfth
ko: 열두 번째

en: Twentieth
ko: 이십

en: Twenty Eighth
ko: 제 28

en: Twenty Fifth
ko: 제 25

en: Twenty First
ko: 제 21

en: Twenty Fourth
ko: 제 24

en: Twenty Ninth
ko: 제 29

en: Twenty Second
ko: 제 22

en: Twenty Seventh
ko: 제 27

en: Twenty Sixth
ko: 제 26

en: Twenty Third
ko: 제 23

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type-in or bookmark
ko: 타입 또는 북마크

en: U.S. State Abbreviations
ko: 미국 국가 약어

en: U.S. States
ko: 미국 미국

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Under 18
ko: 18아래에서

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Unsatisfied
ko: 불만족

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Untitled Form
ko: 제목 없음 양식

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Resume
ko: 업로드 재개

en: Upload button text
ko: 업로드 버튼 텍스트

en: Upload color
ko: 업로드 색상

en: Upload font color
ko: 글꼴 색을 업로드

en: Upload only CSV file.
ko: 만 CSV 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Use Content from Page
ko: 페이지의 콘텐츠를 사용

en: Use separate values
ko: 별도의 값을 사용

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Using API
ko: API를 사용하여

en: Using Web-form
ko: 웹 양식을 사용하여

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: VIEW ENTRY
ko: VIEW의 ENTRY

en: Validate Formula
ko: 유효성 검사 수식

en: Validate default value
ko: 디폴트 값의 유효성을 검사

en: Validation (Error)
ko: 유효성 검사 (오류)

en: Validation Style Settings
ko: 검증 스타일 설정

en: Validation error settings
ko: 유효성 검사 오류 설정

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Vatican City
ko: 바티칸 시티

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Verified
ko: 검증 된

en: Verify
ko: 확인

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Very Satisfied
ko: 매우 만족

en: Very Unsatisfied
ko: 매우 불만족

en: Video Player icons
ko: 비디오 플레이어 아이콘

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View Entries from Admin Area
ko: 관리 지역에서보기 항목

en: View Entry
ko: 보기 항목

en: View Forms and Templates
ko: 보기 양식 및 템플릿

en: View Reports
ko: 보고서보기

en: Views
ko: 조회 수

en: Virgin Islands, British
ko: 영국령 버진 군도

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko: 버진 아일랜드, 미국

en: Ways to publish your form
ko: 양식을 게시하는 방법

en: We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.
ko: 우리는 당신에게서 듣고 싶습니다. 아래의 양식을 작성하여 우리에게 메시지를 보내고 우리는 곧 당신과 함께 다시 얻을 것이다하시기 바랍니다.

en: We're sorry. Form is not submitted successfully.
ko: 죄송합니다. 양식이 성공적으로 제출되지 않음.

en: Web Browser Icons
ko: 웹 브라우저 아이콘

en: Webform code from Aweber
ko: Aweber에서 웹 양식 코드

en: Webform code from Constant Contact
ko: 상수 연락하기 웹폼 코드

en: Webform code from GVO Campaign
ko: GVO 캠페인에서 웹 양식 코드

en: Webform code from Getresponse
ko: 하는 GetResponse에서 웹 양식 코드

en: Webform code from Icontact
ko: Icontact에서 웹 양식 코드

en: Webform code from Mailchimp
ko: Mailchimp에서 웹 양식 코드

en: Webform code from eBizac
ko: eBizac에서 웹 양식 코드

en: Website
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Website is invalid
ko: 웹 사이트가 잘못되었습니다

en: Website/URL
ko: 웹 사이트 / URL

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Week Days
ko: 일주일 일

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Width :
ko: 폭 :

en: Window Opacity
ko: 창 불투명도

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Wordpress Server
ko: 워드 프레스 서버

en: Wrapper
ko: 래퍼

en: YES
ko: 예

en: Year Range
ko: 년 범위

en: Yearly
ko: 연간

en: Years
ko: 몇 년

en: Yellow
ko: 황색

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can enter classes not directly properties.
ko: 직접 클래스 속성을 입력 할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to perform this action
ko: 이 작업을 수행 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
ko: 이 양식을 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have already submitted that form
ko: 당신은 이미 그 양식을 제출 한

en: You should save your latest changes before publishing form to the page.
ko: 당신은 페이지에 양식을 게시하기 전에 최신 변경 사항을 저장해야합니다.

en: Your entry is successfully deleted
ko: 귀하의 항목이 삭제됩니다

en: Your submission was successfully saved.
ko: 귀하의 제출이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Your test mail is not sent for some reason, Please check your SMTP setting
ko: 테스트 메일이 어떤 이유로 전송되지 않습니다, 당신의 SMTP 설정을 확인하시기 바랍니다

en: Your test mail is successfully sent
ko: 테스트 메일이 성공적으로 전송한다

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: at
ko: 에서

en: automatic width
ko: 자동 폭

en: bold
ko: 대담

en: compulsory field.
ko: 필수 필드입니다.

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: day
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 일

en: entries
ko: 항목

en: equals
ko: 동일

en: filtered from
ko: 에서 필터링

en: free reCAPTCHA key
ko: 무료 reCAPTCHA를 키

en: greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: in the popup box:
ko: 팝업 상자에 :

en: is invalid
ko: 잘못

en: italic
ko: 기울임 꼴

en: less than
ko: 이하

en: maximum
ko: 최대

en: minimum
ko: 최소

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: month
ko: 개월

en: months
ko: 개월

en: normal
ko: 정상

en: not contains
ko: 포함하지

en: not equals
ko: 하지 - 같음

en: of
ko: 의

en: of the following match:
ko: 다음 경기 :

en: optional
ko: 옵션

en: options shown. Click "Edit options" Button to view all
ko: 옵션이 표시. 클릭 \ \"편집 옵션을 "버튼을 모두 볼 수

en: px
ko: PX

en: reCAPTCHA Language
ko: reCAPTCHA를 언어

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
ko: reCAPTCHA를 테마

en: reCAPTCHA requires an API key, consisting of a "site" and a "private" key. You can sign up for a
ko: reCAPTCHA를은 \"사이트\"와 \"개인\"키 구성, API 키가 필요합니다. 당신은 가입 할 수 있습니다

en: second
ko: 초

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: this button if
ko: 이 버튼을 경우

en: this field if
ko: 이 필드 경우

en: to
ko: 에

en: total
ko: 총

en: week
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: weight
ko: 무게

en: year
ko: 년

en: years
ko: 년

en: 2
ko: 
    이
